Me Want! Wednesday’s: Baking Items I Really Really Want…

This week on Me Want! Wednesdays, I add some dessert plates (who knew there were plates JUST for desserts?!?! NOT ME. WHY? Mom? Why didn’t you tell me there are plates made for just desserts? We need to talk…) a really nifty baking kit, and a couple other handy dandy items that I really, really want. Off we go now.

1) Beehive Cake Stand – West Elm $39

Oh hello. My name is “cutest cake stand ever invented” so nice to meet you. Ugh. Could you just die? This is amazing, and me really, really want. Now, I haven’t really baked enough cakes or had enough parties to justify NEEDING this so much, but that’s ok. This feature isn’t Me Need Wednesdays, it’s me WANT. And ME WANT BAD.

2) Wilton® Ultimate Decorating Set – Bed Bath & Beyond $199.99

Just a heads up, a couple of the items on this week’s post are a weeeeee bit expensive. So if you are planning my birthday (*cough, April 4th, cough*) presents around this here blog post, I’m sorry for having such exquisite taste. However, with all the nifty tools inside this baby, it’s worth the money. PLUS, if you use a 20% off coupon it will be like….some amount of dollars off. I don’t do math. Leave me alone!!

3) Owl Dessert Plates – West Elm $26

Ooooooooooooooh child. Owls? On plates? Yes please, I’ll take two. I heart these. Majorly. I need them. I want them. I just, someone, anyone. Send them to me. Ok fine I will just buy them myself. NO WAIT. YOU BUY THEM FOR ME.

4) Cupcake Ukulele – Etsy $450

BWAHAHAHA. I mean really? Do I need to say more? It’s a friggin $450 cupcake Ukulele. OF COURSE I want this. If you don’t want this, you are a weirdo and we can’t be friends anymore. Seriously? I want to meet you, person who made this beautiful piece of art. Because quite frankly, you are one of the best people on the planet. Period. Dot. Amen. Peace out.

Alright folks, that’s all the internet window shopping I’ve got time for today.

Enjoy yourself.

Leave a comment

Filed under Me Want Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

